Swiss funds for Swiss SMEs.

At your side for family successions, spin-offs, company acquisitions and management buy-outs.

 

You are.

Your long term investment partner

For more than 20 years, Renaissance has been committed to supporting your company’s shareholder and managerial stability. Renaissance is devoted to the sustainable development of its portfolio companies .

They chose Renaissance.

40 SMEs have trusted Renaissance for their financing.

« Condis’ management has fully embraced its new majority shareholder of Swiss pension funds. This partnership will enable long-term and sustainable development for Condis.»

Per Dybwad, Condis

« The strong point of the Renaissance Investment Foundation is its investors: reliable, long term oriented pension funds. It is a unique partnership for planning your succession. The Renaissance team set themselves apart by their pragmatic approach and real entrepreneurial commitment ».

Paul-André Tendon, Bandi

« Renaissance was a logical partner for our business. The long-term focus and local nature of pension funds was decisive in our choice, taking into account our clients and employees. At the request of Renaissance, we put in place a clear governance and a Board of Directors consisting of independent members with genuine entrepreneurial experience in our sector. This proved to contribute significant added value in our operational and strategic reflections ».

Milo Gasser, Asic Robotics

The benefits for you.

Renaissance provides capital to finance your family succession or management takeover.

Our management team.

Our experienced and entrepreneurial team is committed to working alongside your management team as part of your Board of Directors.

Des fonds suisses pour les PME suisses.

A vos côtés pour vos successions familiales, spin-offs, rachats industriels et management buy-outs.

Vous êtes.

Proches de vous. Engagés à long terme.

Depuis plus de 20 ans, Renaissance s’engage à vos côtés afin de favoriser la stabilité actionnariale et managériale de votre entreprise. Renaissance s’inscrit dans un développement durable des PME investies.

Ils ont choisi Renaissance.

40 PME font confiance à Renaissance pour leur financement.

« La direction de Condis a complétement adhéré à ce nouvel actionnaire majoritaire composé de caisses de pension suisses, car il permet un développement durable et sur le long terme.»

Per Dybwad, Condis

« Le point fort de la Fondation de placement Renaissance repose sur ses investisseurs : des caisses de pension fiables et orientées long terme. Un partenaire unique pour planifier une succession. L‘équipe de Renaissance se distingue par une approche pragmatique et un véritable engagement entrepreneurial ».

Paul-André Tendon, Bandi

« Renaissance était un partenaire logique pour notre activité. Le caractère local et long-terme des caisses de pension a été déterminant dans notre choix vis-à-vis de nos clients et employés. A la demande de Renaissance nous avons mis en place une gouvernance claire et un Conseil d’administration composé d’indépendants avec une véritable expérience entrepreneuriale dans notre secteur. Cela s’est avéré être une valeur ajoutée significative dans nos réflexions opérationnelles et stratégiques.»

Milo Gasser, Asic Robotics

Ce dont vous bénéficiez.

Renaissance met ses capitaux à disposition pour financer votre succession familiale ou reprise par le management.

Notre équipe de gestion.

Notre équipe entrepreneuriale et expérimentée s’engage aux côtés de vos équipes dirigeantes au sein de votre conseil d’administration.